Amazon reviews 

Did you love reading Paper Boats & Butterflies? 

Click to leave a review on Google

Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.02.30.png

 

 

I found the plot really engaging and can't wait to see how it progresses!!

 

Most enjoyable. Intriguing plot! I can't wait for the next book in the trilogy.

 

 

 

 

 

Just finished your book...can't wait for the next one! What a clever mind you have to come up with the plot and characters. Well done!

 

 

 

It’s a great book & I felt like I couldn’t put it down! I’m looking forward to the next one.

 

 

A review of Paper Boats & Butterflies in the Phonebox magazine in Olney
Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.02.21.png
Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.02.46.png
Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.02.14.png

 

Ok you have me hooked. Just finished your book and could not put it down…brilliant. So just get writing as I need to know what happens next.

I really enjoyed reading the journey taken by Erin in this book, and reading the first few pages of True Tears certainly has made me look forward to the publishing of Sue’s next book in this trilogy.

The characters are totally believable, and it will be a joy to young people especially reading this book.  They will recognise instantly a reflection of their own behaviours.  

Many things to enjoy in this book -  the descriptions of the surroundings, both the natural surroundings as well as the totally believable environment of Z89 as the story unfolds.

A really good book.  Well done, Sue!

Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.02.03.png
Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.02.38.png
Screenshot 2019-09-24 at 12.01.49.png